Yummy Yarn

July 8, 2007 at 6:23 pm | Posted in 2007, Stash | 1 Comment

Via Skype, and eventually Ravelry, I’ve gotten to know a local knitter who sells the yummiest yarn! Jocelyn’s etsy shop is at http://cavyshops.etsy.com Currently I’m fondling – er, knitting some Superwash Merino Fingering Sock Yarn in the Night Lights Colorway

IMG_1647


and some Merino and Silk Fingering Sock Yarn in the Wine & Chocolate Colorway!

IMG_1645


This one is going to be super yummy socks for my sister. In fact, I’m going to use Jocelyn’s sock pattern “Zig Zag” too!

Check her shop out – she’s having a sale right now!! 😀

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG, that Wine and Chocolate has my name all over it. Please bring it to knit night so I can see it in person before I order some of my own. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

