Knitting Update

September 17, 2007 at 12:35 pm | Posted in Knitting Update | 1 Comment

Here is my knitting update….

BOXERS –  I’ve finished one leg and I’m afraid it will be HUGE!!  😦  I’m going to persevere though because (1) it’s wonderfully mindless (see post below) and (2) I’m going to be sleeping in them – so fit is not imperitive.

SHRUG -It’s finally cooled down again so I can work on it.  My friend helped me measure it and it looks like I only am 1 foot away from being done! Can’t wait to wear it!!

Baby Susanna’s Dress – Finally I’ve found a pattern that is working for me. I’ve done about 5 inches but I’m going to wait to take a picture – not very interesting yet!

So, that’s it – sort of boring – but boring is good right now!! 😉

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Can’t wait to see the shrug!! It’s one of my favorite projects I’ve seen you do. I’ll make it to knit night one of these days. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

