Hand Warmers (aka Gauntlets)

September 25, 2007 at 10:16 am | Posted in 2007, Baby Items, Knitting Update, magic loop | Leave a comment

I was knitting some hand warmers for my stepmom’s birthday. But when my boys saw them they LOVED them! So, now I’m going to need to knit another pair for J1 (J2 claimed these) and one for my stepmom….or maybe something else.

IMG_1815

IMG_1816

Also, I finished the back of the baby dress for Baby Suarez:

IMG_1817

It was hard to photograph because of rolling – but when I seam it up – it should look very nice! Baby is due mid-Dec – I’d better get busy!

Details can be found at Ravelry

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

