I might be going crazy but I can still knit

November 16, 2007 at 7:14 pm | Posted in 2007, Garments, Socks | 2 Comments

Life has been very much “yes, wait, no, wait, maybe, wait, wait, wait, wait” which has been making me, well, crazy.  When I got through the first mind-numbing weeks, I started knitting again.  🙂

And, I finished my Big Shrug (sorry non-ravelers for linking where you can’t go – soon I hope!)  I’m just finishing some socks for J1. And, I’m determined to finish my boxers!  So, I’ll restart them as soon as I get J1’s socks ready.

I hope to take pictures tomorrow of my Big Shrug, socks in progress, and boxers back on the needles.  Let’s hope I get some sun tomorrow so I can! 🙂

Happy Knitting all!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. wooo whoo! Gotta love getting that WIP into the FO stack!

  2. I am waiting on pins and (knitting) needles to get into Ravelry!!!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

