Third Time the charm?

December 10, 2007 at 9:26 am | Posted in 2008, KALs, lace knitting | 1 Comment

I have tried and failed to finish two secret lace knit alongs! The second was not really my fault, but when I realized I had unsubbed accidently – I just let it go!

But I’m trying again! I might not knit along – so much depends on what happens to our family in the new year! Here is the link if you want to join me!

Secret of the Stole II webpage

Secret of the Stole II yahoogroup

sots-ii-logo-150.png

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thanks for talking with me the other day. I tried to find that book you recommended at our library, but they don’t have it. However, they are going to inter-library loan it for me, so I should have it soon to go through. I’m sure I’ll be in touch again for help! LOL!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

